Sonata à 2. Violino e Viola e Continuo by Gioseffo Zamponi (c1660)

Deux sonates pour violon, basse de viole et continuo dans le goût “Stylus Phantasticus”. Donc place à la liberté, l’improvisation et la virtuosité!
Two “Stylus Fantasticus” sonatas for violin, bass viol and continuo. So enjoy the expression, improvisation and freedom to play!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Nouvelle édition en fac-similé de l’Atelier Philidor | New Facsimile restored by the Atelier Philidor
Plus d’infos sur cet ouvrage, ici. | Read more about this book, here.





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.