Newly Restored Early Music Facsimile: Sonatas for oboe & continuo by J. C. Schickhardt

Johann Christian Schickhardt | Six sonates pour un hautbois & basse continue | Op. 8 (1710)

For more details on the music score, click here. | Pour plus de détails sur la partition, cliquez ici.

Membership means more… Join Atelier Philidor today!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.