New Facsimile ! Music for 5, two recorders, two oboes & continuo by JC Pepusch…

John Christopher Pepusch | VI Concerts à 2 flûtes à bec, 2 flûtes traversières, hautbois ou violons & basse continue | Op. 8 (1717)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.